Tomlinson Middle School Faculty			
2018-2019			
Support Staff	Principal Mr. Anthony Formato Assistant Principal Mrs. Amanda Kirik Dean Mr. Matt Narwold Secretaries Mrs. Elaine Davis Mrs. Jen LeFebvre Mrs. Karen Pioli Mrs. Martha Wallace Computer Technician Mr. Chris Baranyar Counselors Mrs. Cate Brown Gr 8 Mr. Morgan Rhodes Gr 7 Mrs. Jen McVeigh Gr 6 Reading & LA Consultant Mrs. Maura Shields	Math Resource teacher Mrs. Joann Bachleda Ms. Minnie (Rukmini) Zacchia Special Education Mrs. Joanne Dixson (7S) Mr. Brendan Eaker (6S) Mrs. Julieann Emerick (6-8) Ms. Cristina Murray (7T) Mr. Dane Schlegel (8T) Mrs. Beth Sherman (6T) Ms. Jaime Troiano (6-8) Ms. Natalie Wagner (8SL) Ms. Ann White (8T) Speech/Language Kelly Collins School Psychologist Mr. Mark Cesaroni Social Worker Mrs. Elizabeth Rodriguez	Gifted/Talented Ms. Ann Joyce Paraprofessionals/Ed Trainers Mr. Jahvern Cole (SpEd) Ms. Gina Ferrarese (SpEd) Mr. Matt Gilbane (SpEd) Mrs. Debra Goldstein (SpEd) Ms. Melissa Flynn (LLC) Ms. Suzanne Pataky (SpEd) Mrs. Sheryl Sarezky (SpEd) Mrs. Sheryl Sarezky (SpEd) Ms. Heather Sullivan (SpEd) Mrs. Diane Varrone (SpEd) Ms. Megan Wallae (SpEd) Health Office Mrs. Allyson McLaughlin, RN Head Custodian Mr. Bob Bergeron Food Services Manager Ms. Tisha Aprile
Teachers	Community 6S Mr. Brendan Hamilton Mrs. Julie Lucas ^(L) Mrs. Diane Speer Mrs. Lisa Zint Community 6T Mr. Bentley Callahan Mr. James Fedoryk Mrs. Melissa Fletcher Ms. Paige McCarthy ^(L) Communities 6S, 6T Mrs. Francesca Torrani	Ms. Kim Barba Mrs.	Community 8S Ms. Diana Cicero Mr. Zachary Dunn Mrs. Robin Purzycki ^(L) Mrs. Michelle Taddei Community 8T Mr. Kyle Astle Mrs. Kristy Bellantoni ^(L) Ms. Kaitlyn Mello Ms. Stephanie Morrison 6T, 7S, 7T, 8S, 8T Michelle Norris Kelly Silva
Unified Arts	Art Mrs. Cheryl Abraham(L) Mr. Dave Ward Family & Consumer Sc. Mrs. Bev Reynolds Ms. Laurie Warfield Library Media Specialist Ms. Katherine Lee French	Technology Education Mrs. Catherine Audet Mr. Rick Hellthaler Physical Education Mr. Greg Collins Mrs. Barb Markelz Mr. Joe Signorile Computers Ms. Lakesha Kirkland Spanish	Music Mrs. Sara Hoefer Mr. Geoffrey Brooks Ms. Vickie Kuan Mrs. Anna Lawlor Ms. Carla Strauss Mr. Gregory Sullivan Health Mrs. Pat Lowell Mrs. Karen Vickerelli(L) Building Substitute
World Language	Mrs. Carmela Lostumbo Mrs. Barbara Marrash ELL Ms. Beth Eckert	Mrs. Nelda Carrion-Gloade Ms. Emily Leone Mr. Marcello Mancuso Mr. Shawn Munday	Mr. Matthew Salito Intern Samantha Bishop